Our Staff

Charlie Bosselman

President

Office: 308.381.2800
Email: charlie.bosselman@bosselman.com

Sandy Manfull

Storage Unit Manager/Penske Agent

Office: 308.395.8437 ext. 202   Cell: 308.383.2187
Email: sandy.manfull@bosselman.com

Brandi Bosselman

Legal Counsel

Cell: 308.380.8411
Email: brandi.bosselman.@bosselman.com

Wallace White

Route Manager - Southern Territory

Cell: 308.379.9118
Email: wallace.white@bosselman.com

Don Leeding

Route Operations Manager

Cell: 308.390.9805
Email: don.leeding@bosselman.com

Greg Emery

Nebraska Route Manager

Cell: 308.379.8329
Email: greg.emery@bosselman.com

Chris Munsterman

Iowa Route Manager

Cell: 308.379.7744
Email: chris.munsterman@bosselman.com